L & M Construction Inc. - Hampstead, NH 03841 - 603.329.5099

                                                                                                    Design ~ Build ~ Remodel ~ Repair
                                                                                                    Proudly Serving Southern NH & Northern MA
Attic and basement remodeling in NH.





  Links

City Steel Buildings: www.citysteelbuildings.com/airplane-aircraft-hangars/
Description: Get quotes for Airplane Hangars from City Steel Buildings.

Nationwide Pools:  www.nationwidepools.com
Description: The largest above ground swimming pool dealer in the United States offers actual factory direct pricing.

Direct Buy: www.directbuycares.com
Description: DirectBuy is a club that allows members manufacturer direct pricing for over a million products relating to home remodeling.  


Professional Affiliations:

BBB - Better Business Bureau   www.concord.bbb.org

NAHB - The National Association of Home Builders   www.nahb.org

HBRANH - Home Builders and Remodelers Association of NH   www.hbranh.com

BNI - Business Networks International   www.bninh.com



Architects and Engineers:

The Plan Shoppe – Stock and Custom Home Plans   www.colonialplanshoppe.com



Our Community Links:

Town of Hampstead, NH.  www.hampsteadnh.us

SS Motor Sports   www.andyseuss.com



Lumber and Hardware:

East Coast Lumber, Hampstead, NH.    www.eastcoastlumber.net

Pelham Lumber, Pelham, NH.    www.pelhambuildingsupply.com

Benson’s Lumber, Derry, NH.   www.bensonslumber.com



Windows, Doors and Siding:

Anderson Windows and Patio Doors   www.andersonwindows.com

Marvin Windows and Doors   www.marvin.com

Integrity Windows and Doors   www.integritywindows.com

Infinity Replacement Windows www.marvininfinity.com

CertainTeed Vinyl Siding   www.certainteed.com

Harvey Industries – Replacement windows and vinyl siding. www.harveyindustries.com

Velux - Skylites and Roof Windows   www.veluxusa.com

Therma Tru - Exterior Doors   www.thermatru.com



Roofing Materials:

IKO – Residential and Commercial Roofing Products www.IKO.com

Grace Construction Products – Roof underlayment and flashing solutions. www.graceathome.com



Decking , Railings and Composite Trim Materials:

CorrectDeck – Composite decking and railing   www.correctdeck.com

Procell – Composite decking and railing   www.procelldeck.com

RDI - Railing Dynamics Inc – Composite and vinyl railing   www.rdirail.com

Koma Trim - www.komatrimboards.com

Azek Trim and Mouldings – www.azek.com



Kitchen and Bath Fixtures and Faucets:

Kohler - www.us.kohler.com

TOTO - www.totousa.com

Eljer - www.eljer.com

Lasco - Fiberglass Tubs and Shower Stalls – www.lascobathware.com

Sterling – Sterling Vikrell Shower Modules – www.sterlingplumbing.com

Moen – Faucets and Shower Valves – www.moen.com

Delta – Faucets and Shower Valves – www.deltafaucet.com

Grohe – Kitchen and Bathroom Faucets -   www.groheamerica.com



Lighting, Central Vacs and Bathroom Exhaust Fans:

Progress Lighting - www.progresslighting.com

Seagull Lighting -  www.seagulllighting.com

Wolfers Lighting, Waltham, MA.   www.wolferslighting.com

Community Electric, Derry, NH.  www.communityelectric.net

Nutone - Central Vacs, Bathroom Exhaust Fans, Medicine cabinets  www.nutone.com

Panasonic - Whisper green and Whisper Quiet Bath Fans - www.panasonic.com

Vacuflo - Central Vacs - www.vacuflo.com



Interior Millwork, Kitchen Cabinets and Stair Systems:

Jackson Lumber and Millwork, Lawrence MA.  www.jacksonlumber.com

Rivco - Interior doors and trim - www.rivcoinc.com

Brosco - Millwork, Mouldings, and Mantels   www.brosco.com

Cabico -Kitchen and Bathroom Cabinets   www.cabico.com

Shilo - Kitchen Cabinets   www.shilohcabinetry.com

L.J. Smith - Stair Treads and Railings   www.ljsmith.net

Coffman - Stair Treads and Railings   www.coffmanstairs.com



Appliances:

Barons Major Brands of NH.    www.baronsmajorbrands.com
  
State Street Appliance, Portsmouth, NH.  www.statestreetdiscount.com

C&K Appliance Supply, Andover, MA.  www.candkappliance.com



Flooring:

Carpet and Tile - Ed’s Flooring America, Plaistow and Hooksett, NH.   www.edscarpet.com

Carpet and Tile - R&S Flooring America, Hudson, NH.    www.rsflooringamerica.com

Wood Flooring - Floors of Distinction, Hampstead, NH.  www.fodllc.com

Paints and Stains:

Benjamin Moore  www.benjaminmoore.com

Muralo  www.muralo.com

Minwax -  Interior Stain  www.minwax.com

Moynihan Lumber, Plaistow, NH. - www.moynihanlumber.com


Tub and Shower Enclosures:

Basco – Shower Doors   www.bascoshowerdoor.com

Alumax – Shower Doors   www.alumaxbath.com



L&M Construction Inc.
Hampstead, NH. 03841